The Corporate Board of The Acacians

The Corporate Board of Acacians is comprised of alumni and undergraduate brothers. The Board meets four times a year at the Chapter House. Meetings are open to all alumni and undergraduate members of Acacia. The Acacians own the Chapter House and are responsible for its upkeep and physical being, as well as awarding scholarships to many of the undergraduate members of the Chapter. Please feel free to contact any of the Board members at any time if you have any questions or comments!

Board President
Harold Zarr
Phone: (515) 257-4683
E-mail: acacia_814@hotmail.com

Vice-President
Matt England
Phone: (319) 558-8085
E-mail: mattenglan@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jeff Peil
Phone: (515) 664-6875
E-mail: jeff.peil@yahoo.com

Secretary
Chris Mackenzie
Phone: (515) 314-8236
E-mail: c.topher.mackenzie@gmail.com

Alumni Relations Director
Don Good
Phone: (515) 956-3150
E-mail: dlgooddds@yahoo.com

Young Alumni Director
Tanner Jaeger
Phone: (507) 931-2325
E-mail: tannerjaeger@gmail.com

Chapter Advisor
Jeremy Davis
Phone: (515) 291-7016
E-mail: jeremyndavis@gmail.com
 
Chapter President
Jakob Croghan
Phone: (712) 267-9750
Email: jcroghan@iastate.edu

Chapter Treasurer
Scott Beard
Phone: (515) 238-7023
Email: sebeard@iastate.edu
 
Chapter Representative
Keven Chng
Phone: (319) 850-7281
E-mail: kchng@iastate.edu

Acacia – Iowa State Chapter – 138 Gray Avenue, Ames, IA 50014 • Copyright © 2018
The Acacians, 834 SE Michael Drive, Ankeny, IA 50021-3671
Twitter Flickr Facebook